Loading...

Contact Us

Contact info


Address:
The Vasai Taluka Ind. Co-op. Est. Ltd,
Plot No. 64/65, Sector - 1, Gauraipada,
Vasai - East, Mumbai,
District Palghar
Maharashtra 401208,
India

Telephone:
+91-250-2452111, +91-250-2452112, +91-22-6660 4612, 6660 4613

Business Hours


  • Mon - Sat: 10.00am to 6.00pm
Amit Shah
Managing Director
Email : amit@spectrummail.com

Marketing Team


Anil Mathai
Head – Sales & Marketing
Email : anilm@spectrummail.com

Vivek Bane
Sr. Marketing Manager
Email : vivek@spectrummail.com

Rahul Keny
Sr. Marketing Manager
Email : rahul@spectrummail.com

Jigar Shelugar
Sr. Marketing Manager
Email : jigar@spectrummail.com

Ravindra Sawant
Sr. Marketing Executive
Email : ravindra@spectrummail.com

 

Get in touch